The geographical area of the Mumbai Zone-II is spread over 3 districts of the Maharashtra state, viz. Mumbai Suburban, Thane & Raigad.


consists of four Commissionerates. Of these four Commissionerates, 3 Commissionerates viz. Mumbai-II, Mumbai-III and Belapur are exclusive Central Excise Commissionerate and Raigad Commissionerate is a composite Central Excise and Service Tax Commissionerate.

Flash News
View Office Orders

Access APAR Software

View list of officers due for I.C.T-2015.

View Additional list of officers due for I.C.T-2015.

Download Proforma For Representation for I.C.T-2015

View H.O.P Details.

View Instructions regarding validity of History of Postings(HOP) published.

Download blank HOP format.



Forgot your password ?